Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

For many years now, the men and women behind our group have been putting
their high standards and skills to work in a bid to help build your dreams!

GP CONSTRUCTION sam et GP ELEC DIFFUSION sam, 25 years of experience at your service.

Key figures

GP ELEC DIFFUSION S.A.M. was set up 25 years ago, with GP CONSTRUCTION S.A.M. founded four years later, bringing together around a hundred highly skilled employees and partners to generate annual turnover of 15 to 20 millions euros.

Services

From rapid response services to major works and from the simplest of tasks to the most sophisticated of projects, our broad range of skills encompasses all areas of construction, renovation, general electrical works and air-conditioning.
Find out more…

Our work

Construction professionals, architects, decorators, estate agents, property developers and government authorities as well as a host of private clients all trust us – allowing us to carry out work to the highest quality standards.
Find out more…

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Depuis de très nombreuses années, les hommes et les femmes de notre groupe unissent leur volontés exigeantes
et mettent en oeuvre leurs compétences pour réaliser votre rêve !

GP CONSTRUCTION sam et GP ELEC DIFFUSION sam, 25 ans d’expérience à votre service.

Quelques chiffres

GP ELEC DIFFUSION sam créée il y a 25 ans et GP CONSTRUCTION sam créée il y a 21 ans salarient une centaine de collaborateurs et de compagnons de valeur et réalisent un chiffre d’affaires annuel entre 15 et 20 millions d’Euros.

Services

Que ce soit pour une intervention rapide ou des travaux d’envergure, du plus simple au plus sophistiqué, la gamme de nos compétences est très étendue dans les domaines de la construction, de la rénovation, de l’électricité générale et de la climatisation.
En savoir plus…

Réalisations

De nombreux professionnels du bâtiment, architectes, décorateurs, agents immobiliers, promoteurs immobiliers, administrations, mais aussi une clientèle privée très nombreuse nous font confiance et nous permettent de procéder à des réalisations de très haute qualité.
En savoir plus…